After The Rain


After coming inside I had to change my clothing as I was soaked to the bone, I sat impatiently on the chaise waiting for the storm to blow over so I could go out and sit on the dock letting the Alantic breezes blow through my hair. The dog were curled up with the cat sound asleep.

 photo D-Style-IzaraJacketPlainwHUD_zps75a3f6bb.png

*STYLE CARD*

Outfit: D-Style – Izara Jacket Plain w. HUD
Shoes: Shoes: N-core ILLUSION XtremeHeel “Passion”
Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Fujiko ] – [ Red sunkissed TDR ](wear me)
Nails: [Bamboo] Nail Hud – Reds
Hair: Alice Project – Alexis Glitter/Rainbow Streaks – Naturals (From The Rainbow Hunt)
Top: Oh Lala Boutique, Iron Cross Leather Top
Pants: D-Style – Laced Jeans

Leave a Reply

