So Lazy…The Day


Feeling lazy again, seems to be a pattern as of late with me lol but that is quite alright I work for no one Im my own boss so I can slack if I want to. It seems our beach is my private little shangrala lately. The house is amazing, the beach its self is simply divine. Zeke told me I have done a fabolous job with the house and the landscaping of our sim. It’s been some work but I am rather happy with it. I have relaxed in the tiki hut on the longer watching Flipper our Dolphin do flips and jump about all afternoon.

 photo BW-Naughty_zps7d2a6de8.png

*STYLE CARD*

Outfit: BW – Naughty
Shoes: Shoes: N-core ILLUSION XtremeHeel “Passion”
Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Fujiko ] – [ Red sunkissed TDR ](wear me)Hair:
Nails: [Bamboo] Nail Hud – Pastoral
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~*Shidnie Blonde Dusky

Leave a Reply

