Stumbling across elegant formal wear


Recently, I found out about Prism. It was Dec 24th. I recall it well. At some point I must have crashed and I’d not received the group gift which was a $1000L Giftcard. The wonderful and ever so lovely Herradura Baar was an amazing help, she located a replacement so that I could reap the benefits of being a group member. One glance, I was in heaven, I knew this dress was destined to be mine. This dress is one of them dresses that once you lay your eyes upon it you must have it. It’s a dress that beckons and haunts you till you walk over to it introduce yourself and let it know you will own it. The store vendor picture was pretty but in my opinion it in no way does this dress any justice, it’s beautiful. Prism is affordable and they have some amazing dresses. They carry formal, semi formal and casual wear. This dress truly is a must have for any woman who loves elegance and affordability at it’s finest.

**Prism**
Bellisima – Black Velvet
Full Body Shot

Photobucket

**Prism**
Bellisima – Black Velvet
Head Shot

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

