Cherry Blossom Boutique, Stylish new release


New on the shop front is the Cherry Blossom Boutique. A cute little shop that was rented outside of {SKD} just near the landing area.
I was amazed at the 2 outfits this girl released they are super cute. My favorite one is the one I’m blogging here. Its called CBB – Keeley Business Mini Suit in black. It is a super cute suit. You can wear it for business or casual the choice is all yours how you choose to wear it. I think you will find it a really cute dress. WintersFrost was kind enough to pass me this dress as a sample of her outfits and I said I kwould blog the outfit and her little boutique.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Style Card
Skin:.cStar. Fresh Face – L – E – Light Bronze – 021
hair: >TRUTHTRUTH< Tilly Streaked – mirage)
Eyes: pc eyes by LL – bright – caribbean sea
Lashes: Movie Star Eyelashes
Outfit: CBB – Keeley Business Mini Suit
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE "Black" BOXED

Leave a Reply

