My Pretty In pink Valentine


Many stores place gifts out for their update group members. It’s like a silent code of “Thank You”. I’m not a large fan of pink, with that said I seen the Group Gift for Valentines Day from Gizza and I knew I had to have it. It’s absolutely gorgeous!

It’s the right color of fluorescent pink…I always was a sucker for fluorescent pink, Reminiscence….The 80’s OMG! What an amazing decade that was. I’m so glad to have been a part of it even if I was a kid.

This dress offers the glamour with a touch of Avant Garde, an amazing combination put together so beautifully. The covering yet low cut bodice with it’s lavishly flowing skirt. Its double heart “tattoo” on the back. It’s a beautiful gown perfect for any and all romantic galas. Ladies if you don’t have this one yet, my suggestion is to RUN to Gizza and get this one. Hey guys you wasn’t left out, there is a matching outfit for him there too…My hubby wasn’t in the mood to be my male model, so I can’t post the photos for his outfit. It’s just as detailed as the ladies gown, right down to the double heart on breast flare.

GizzA – Valentine’s Group Gift [Head Shot]

Photobucket

GizzA – Valentine’s Group Gift [Full Body Shot]
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

