Prehaps Jessica is a delicate beauty….[MyDear] News!


Jessica IS a beauty! The shape and the skins are very lovely. You get many choices to choose from. The price isn’t overly expensive but the skins you get are lovely, youthful and beaming with that oh so cute girl next door look! Who doesn’t want to be a summer bunny? I know I’m happy to parade around looking super cute, who doesn’t want every ones attention focused on her when she enter’s a room? I know I love to make an entrance. The sexier you look entering a room, building, hallway, whatever the better chances you have with the “All Eyes On Me” effect. When I shop for skins I know that is one thing I look for. I made a purchase the other day and I said to my boyfriend…”Honey what is the “HOT” factor on these?” he replied “If you was to enter a room alone everyone would be looking at my Princess”. Granted, it was in deed an outfit I purchased but I was wearing a [MyDear] Skin. You have to go and have a look at these skins, you will come away owning a new skin.

There are several options with each skin tone including cup shape, I chose cup A in each tone as apposed to my usual choice of Cup C sizes in all my skins. Have a look then look [MyDear] up and check the store out for even more skinlicious skins.

My Dear Jessica Shape (FACE)
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape (BODY)
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape Tan
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape Pale
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape Medium
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape Ebony
Photobucket

My Dear Jessica Shape Deep Tan
Photobucket

– Enjoy & happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

