Glamour and Style


Photobucket

I went shopping and found these amazing items and created a look that is WoW!
I decided with my new Shey gown Janelle and Hush Skin Inari with its amazing texture changing hud I can take one dress and get up to 5 others easily with a click of a button and the makeup looks simply divine with my new dress…Wow…That’s easy and stylish!!

So I’m now going to list all the items used to create this lovely look that sets me up and makes me ready t ogo to the next fashion show or awards show!!

Skin: Hush Inari Skin – Smoked Natural
Outfit: Shey Janelle
Shoes: Mentine Basic Ankle boots Brown Patent
Makeup: Madrid Solo That Glitters Madrid Solo – Windsong
Lashes: Amacci Prim Lashes Snow flake

Leave a Reply

