My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!


SHEY-Ruby Mini Dress
 photo SHEY-RubyMiniDress_zps9fc39623.jpg

SHEY-Anita Stud Heels
 photo SHEY-AnitaStudHeels_zps34a22686.jpg

Super cute dress by Shey, perfect for casual or semi formal. With Ruby Mini Dress paired with Shey’s Anita Stud Heels your ready to go or walk the cat walk in style. Get yours today!

Style Card:
Outfit:Shey – Ruby Mini Dress
Shoes: Shey Anita Stud Heels
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Kalideascope Set
Nails: Bamboo Nails, Symphony in Black
Hair: Truth Eden Dark Blondes

Happy Shopping!

39 thoughts on “My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!

  1. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

    • Hello hun, I asked a friend who doesnt blog to check it out to see if she could see it and she said she could see it without any problems. Maybe check permissions, sometimes blogs have permissions for content.
      Good luck!

  2. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

  3. Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in
    the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.

    You have done a wonderful job!

  4. Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
    then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?

    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  5. Gday. I was thinking of adding a hyperlink back to your site since both of our web sites are based around the same
    topic. Would you prefer I link to you using your site address: http:
    //violetcrushbravin2012.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/my-little-black-dress-and-spikey-boots-rawwrrrr/ or blog title: My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!

    | violetcrushbravin2012. Please let me know at your earliest convenience.
    Thanks

    • Sure, your welcome to hotlink to my blog…You can do it violetcrushbravin2012.wordpress.com or if a certain page(s) are prefered you can link it by that address. Anything else just let me know I will be happy to help if I can 🙂
      Thank you

  6. Incredible! I’m really enjoying the style and design of your site. Are you using a custom template or is this freely available to all individuals? If you really don’t want to say the name
    of it out in the public, please be sure to email me
    at: violettehubbard@gmx.de. I’d really enjoy to get my hands on this template! Cheers.

    • Yes, the template is called monochrome. It’s a free template provided by WordPress, it is free for all users of wordpress.
      If you need anything further please feel free to contact me, I’ll be happy to help 🙂
      Thank you!

  7. Thats somewhat Offtopic, but i assumed you could give me an advice.
    On the subject of registering and hosting a domain name, I’m not sure what I ought to do. A. Do I Need To register and host at the same place? Or B. Should I register my domain name with one company and host it with another? I would choose to do A, but therein lies my problem. I want to register my domain name with GoDaddy, because I like their rates. However, I’d rather not host my site using them.

    What would be your choice?

    • To be honest I really have no idea. It sounds like your pretty sound on what is comfortable for you and with that I would go with the choice you feel more at ease with. I’m not certain as to their policies therefore I would investigate all possibilities and decide from there which is the most beneficial for you and your budget.
      I hope I have been someone what helpful. 😀

  8. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  9. Greetings! I just found your internet site: My Little Black Dress And
    Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr! | violetcrushbravin2012 when I was surfing around
    delicious.com. It looks as though someone loved your blog so much they decided to bookmark it.
    I’ll positively be coming back here more often.

  10. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your weblog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and
    my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information
    you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Cheers!

  11. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will share this
    website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    • Blogs on WordPress are pretty easy. You can choose from a template provided free by wordpress or you can choose the template and somewhat customize it yourself, I dont know too much about the customizing of the template and the restrictions if its a free account but its worth a shot to play with it, you can always go pick a premade one out if you mess the custom one up. So just make one and play with it…Best way to learn is trial and error. If I can help please let me know I will try my best to help you 🙂

  12. Hello just stumbled upon your blog via Google after I typed
    in, “My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr! | violetcrushbravin2012” or something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). Anyhow, I’m glad I found it simply because your subject material is exactly what I’m searching for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I collect some material from here and I will of course credit
    you as the reference. Thanks for your time.

  13. Hey there! I just discovered your site: My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!
    | violetcrushbravin2012 when I was surfing around delicious.
    com. It looks as though someone loved your site so much they decided to
    bookmark it. I’ll certainly be returning here more often.

  14. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!

  15. I run a food prep blog where I share my dishes and tricks and tips that I
    know coming from my years of cooking. I try actually hard to update my blog at least 3 times each
    week. I have had the blog for about 3 months, which I
    assume is a pretty good amount of time. But, my blog doesn’t get lots of hits this is irritating. When I look for my posts on Google, it’s really challenging for me to discover them.
    I found this site on the very first page of Aol while i looked
    for My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!
    | violetcrushbravin2012, as a result i think
    you must be a very skilled, care to share some information with me?

  16. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  17. Hey! I hope you do not mind but I decided to submit your blog:
    https://violetcrushbravin2012.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/my-little-black-dress-and-spikey-boots-rawwrrrr/ to my internet directory website.
    I used, “My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr! | violetcrushbravin2012” as your web site title.
    I hope this is fine with you. However, if you’d like me to change the title or perhaps remove it entirely, email me at niklas.phillip@gmail.com. Thanks a ton.

  18. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on
    the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit
    more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Excellent work!

  19. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your weblog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would really benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

  20. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  21. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users
    would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

      • Nah, I don’t pay anything for my blog. You just create your account on WordPress, thumb through their free layouts, select the one you like best (you can modify it to a degree to suit your liking, to do full styles you will have to upgrade to be able to do serious technical features and fonts). It’s actually pretty fun creating your own blog and watching it grow and progress. I really enjoy blogging fine it relaxing. 🙂

  22. Hey. I was contemplating adding a hyperlink
    back to your blog since both of our web sites are centered around the same
    niche. Would you prefer I link to you using your website address: http://violetcrushbravin2012.
    wordpress.com/2013/05/25/my-little-black-dress-and-spikey-boots-rawwrrrr/ or
    website title: My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr!
    | violetcrushbravin2012. Be sure to let me know at your earliest convenience.

    Thanks

  23. Hi! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to post your blog: https://violetcrushbravin2012.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/my-little-black-dress-and-spikey-boots-rawwrrrr/ to my online directory website. I used, “My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr! | violetcrushbravin2012” as your web site headline. I hope this is alright with you. In case you’d like me
    to change the title or remove it completely, contact me at kristal_mcclanahan@aol.
    com. Thanks for your time.

  24. Hello! Excellent blog. You offer a great diversity of material which makes your blog an excellent tool.
    I observe that your blog offers lots of the similar related info that
    my blog offers. Would you be thinking about a hyperlink swap?

    My site get over 20,000 visitors a month. If you’re interested in more information, I’d love to hear from you.
    Email me at kerriemcintyre@freenet.de.

  25. We have gone ahead and added a link back to your internet site from one of my clientele requesting it.
    I’ve used your web site URL: https://violetcrushbravin2012.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/my-little-black-dress-and-spikey-boots-rawwrrrr/ and blog title: My Little Black Dress And Spikey Boots…Rawwrrrr! | violetcrushbravin2012 to be certain you get the proper anchor text. If you woud like to check out where your hyperlink has been placed, please e mail me at: matthiasbarksdale@gmail.com. Thanks a lot

Leave a Reply

