mie belle Nezsy tu baci sono così dolci


For English speaking readers this is in Italian, I will translate it into English for you. It says mie belle Nezsy tu baci sono così dolci which translates to “My beautiful Nezsy your kisses are so sweet”. Was something my beloved husband said to me, smiles sweetly at his words mie belle Violet, tu baci sono così dolci”.

SHEY – Nezsy Gown with HUD not shown
 photo SHEY-NezsyGownforBloggersChopZuey-TigerLillyChokerNecklaceExodiIsolde-36-ALLTONESforTDRBambooNailsGoldensOsmose-AllureGolden_zpsa65763c1.jpg

This texture change gown has many options, I selected this one because when I did it I felt like I was on fire, the passion soared through me. My husband just had logged for the night and with a sultry kiss this dress in this color felt so right, so I hunted the background to complete the look and fell in love with this dress.

Style Card:
Outfit: SHEY – Nezsy Gown with HUD not shown
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Tiger Lilly Choker Necklace & Earring Set
Skin: Exodi Isolde -36- ALLTONES for TDR
Nails: Bamboo Nails Goldens
Hair: Osmose – Allure Golden
Shoes: N-core – Femme – Rouge

Nope, sorry background isnt for sale nor up for disclosure, it’s mine baby! :p

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

