His & Hers Gothly!


Dot-be Gothly female jacket
 photo Dot-beGothlyfemalejacket_zps65456ef6.jpg

Dot-be Gothly Male jacket
 photo Snapshot_002_zpsf16aedfe.jpg

I loved both outfits so I decided to show them both!
These jackets are simply stunning, you can’t pass these up it’s impossible so you’d best beat feet over to Dot-Be and pick yours up, you’ll be glad you did!

Yes, Yes, Yes lol…I have a hot male avatar on Violet simply for Blogging and work related content lol.

*Style Card Female*
Outfit: Dot-be Gothly female jacket
Shoes: N-core TRIUMPH “Silver”
Jewelery #1:Necklace Goth1c0: Sing me your sorrows
Jewelery #2: Earrings [Furore] Earrings BELong *black*
Skin:Swallow – Denise TDR edition Peach
Nails:[Bamboo] Nails – Drow
Hair:Vanity Hair::Irina-blonds

*Style Card Male*
Outfit #1: Dot-be Gothly Male jacket
Outfit #2: D-Style – City Slim Saggy UNISEX Plain Black
Shoes: ~ZUF~ Ziva’s Men’s Formal shoes
Skin: -Belleza- Jacob – Pale
Nails: Bamboo Nails – Drow (Fitted for men) She doesn’t sell Unisex or male nails.
Hair: CABELO PRETO FULL

2 thoughts on “His & Hers Gothly!

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

