Lounging In The Tiki Hut On The Beach


I’m finding myself lounging around on my beach lately, alot more than usual. I think that I am enjoying the beach so much and knowing that fall is around the corner makes me glad to have my own private beach that is 85 degrees year around…Never too hot and never too cold I have snow only when I decide to have snow. In my new D&G Fashions outfit Toyfriend it complements warn and cool in one.

 photo DampGToyfriendRED_zps2e5b6e80.png

D&G Toyfriend RED
[Bamboo] Nails – Reds
[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Fujiko ] – [ Red sunkissed TDR ](wear me)
/Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack
Mentine Basic Ankle boots Red Patent

Leave a Reply

