Recency In Black


Bax Coen released a pair of thigh high boots a little while back, boots I’ve been drooling over! I finally broke down and uploaded the money to buy these boots on the Marketplace, I paid $890L for them and I’m happy with them, there is 3 sizes which is allowing fit for different sized avatars from the skinnier leg to the thicker legged girls, meaning One size fits all the standard size (I’m wearing), additional PLUS and BBW sizes also provided! Yay all size avatars are now being reconized as the world finally realized not all girls are in deed the same size!! These boots are to die for girls, if your looking for a pair of sexy thigh high boots….I’d suggest picking these up!

BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

Shoes: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/products/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&search%5Bcategory_id%5D=&search%5Bmaturity_level%5D=G&search%5Bkeywords%5D=Bax+Coen

You can go to the inwolrd store and brows the heels and boots line if you wish…I tend to stay home lounging lazily on my beach shopping lol.

Leave a Reply

