I’m Impassioned….Are You?


Every time I’m near my loving husband Zeke I’m always impassioned. That man fills me with so much love and happiness. There is no other, I would do anything for him. We don’t have to do anything but snuggle and I am in Heaven. We can go out or stay in it doesn’t matter to me as long as he is by my side.
He loves the Lingerie shows I display for him lol even if they aren’t on me for long. His favorite color is white but I have to mix it up a little as I like colors once in a while, but he does like this red one *Winks*. It’s funny the effects of the power of love has on a person. Everyday is a new adventure full of amazing things but most of all, it’s filled with the love of a man I never want to let go of.

NOTE:This weeks TGIF is: Impassioned.
It will go back to retail price the 24th and a new TGIF will be put out!


Outfit~Blacklace~ Impassioned  Red Lace Cincher Set

Outfit:~Blacklace~ Impassioned: Red Lace Cincher Set
Shoes:N-core FEMME “Rouge Passion” BOXED
Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Mother’s Grace Necklace Diamond (xmas 2013 – From My Daughter, Cassi)
Hair:Magika [01] Many
Skin:LAQ ~ Ebba gift 2011
Eyes: pc eyes classic – cosmic dawn
Nails: [Bamboo] Nail Hud – Symphony – Noir (Black)

Leave a Reply

